CanSaRCC is a growing community of clinicians and researchers across Canada united by a common interest in Sarcoma and a dedication to extracting new knowledge from clinical and scientific activities. 


CanSaRCC Steering Committee:

CanSaRCC Financial Oversight Committe:

CanSaRCC Project Manager/Scientific Associate: CanSaRCC Coordinator/Research Associate:
  • Nicole Byers, CCRA: Sarcoma Program, Mount Sinai, Toronto
CanSaRCC Fundraising Advisor:
  • Malka Greene: Major Gifts, Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation, Toronto